Close this search box.

Books Are Ok In My Book

Released on: August 7, 2016 |

Available at all the places...

These are all songs inspired by books. Written and performed for The Bushwick Book Club Seattle.

Track List

  1. Zombie Reagan
  2. The Optometrist Convention
  3. Darcy’s In the House
  4. Stuck There
  5. Feynman Leap
  6. Outsider
  7. Let’s Be Gay Tonight
  8. Molly’s Cake
  9. Please Don’t Tell Me
  10. Big Blue Weiner
  11. Ode to Rosie
  12. Side Of Shining
  13. There Was A Bear
  14. Beyond the Grave
  15. The Giving Tree Blues

Album Credits

Scroll to Top