Close this search box.


Released on: August 7, 2016 |

Available at all the places...

Mike Votava Superbuzz album music

Track List

  1. Every Day
  2. Captain Dog
  3. Speeding Down the Tracks
  4. Dinosaur Socks
  5. I Am A Taco
  6. Two Thumbs Up
  7. Black Eye
  8. Pay Attention
  9. If You Didn’t
  10. No Taco Left Behind
  11. The Saddest Panda Bear Alive
  12. Shotgun Blast

Album Credits

Scroll to Top